The need to start somwhere.

It has been 3 months since we jumped into the fire, and it has been the most testing time of my life emotionally. I have so many unanswered questions, so many moments that I want to etch in for posterity and so many laughter’s and so many vexations that I want to pour out. I always assumed that will come a time and place for everything and I will receive a “divine ordinance” to start blogging again. I realized that the divinity is within me and all I need to start again is to just start.

About Binaryfootprint

Don't just hover, put the shoes on and start walking. www.binaryfootprints.wordpress.com View all posts by Binaryfootprint

Leave a Reply

