Huh!! where am I

WoooooooooHooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! I am an aunt. Yey!!! My sister in law just had a baby boy. Nine months and so many lives are going to be changed so dramatically. This is awesome. I am determined to be the best darn aunt that boy is ever going to have, which brings me to the question…What are aunts supposed to do? I am also sitting thousands of miles across the pretty world.

About Binaryfootprint

Don't just hover, put the shoes on and start walking. www.binaryfootprints.wordpress.com View all posts by Binaryfootprint

3 responses to “Huh!! where am I

Leave a Reply

